Additional Special Variation for NSW Councils 2022-23

Council	Permanent/Temporary	ASV approved (%)
Albury City Council	Permanent	2.00%
Armidale Regional Council	Permanent	2.50%
Ballina Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
Bathurst Regional Council	Permanent	2.50%
Bayside Council	Permanent	2.50%
Bega Valley Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Bellingen Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Berrigan Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
Blacktown City Council	Permanent	1.60%
Bland Shire Council	Permanent	2.40%
Blayney Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Bogan Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
Broken Hill City Council	Permanent	2.30%
Cabonne Council	Permanent	2.00%
Cessnock City Council	Permanent	2.50%
City of Canada Bay Council	Permanent	2.50%
City of Parramatta Council	Permanent	2.50%
City of Sydney Council	Permanent	2.50%
Clarence Valley Council	Permanent	2.50%
Coffs Harbour City Council	Permanent	2.50%
Coolamon Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Coonamble Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
Cowra Shire Council	Permanent	2.40%
Cumberland City Council	Permanent	2.50%
Dubbo Regional Council	Permanent	2.30%
Edward River Council	Permanent	2.00%
Federation Council	Permanent	2.50%
Forbes Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Gilgandra Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Glen Innes Severn Council	Permanent	2.00%
Goulburn Mulwaree Council	Permanent	2.50%
Greater Hume Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
Griffith City Council	Permanent	2.00%
Gunnedah Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Hawkesbury City Council	Permanent	2.50%
Hilltops Council	Permanent	2.50%
Hornsby Shire Council	Permanent	2.28%
Inner West Council	Permanent	2.00%
Inverell Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
Junee Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Kempsey Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%

Council	Permanent/Temporary	ASV approved (%)
Kiama Municipal Council	Temporary	2.50%
Ku-ring-gai Council	Permanent	2.50%
Lachlan Shire Council	Permanent	1.80%
Lake Macquarie City Council	Permanent	2.50%
Lane Cove Council	Permanent	2.00%
Leeton Shire Council	Permanent	1.80%
Lithgow City Council	Permanent	2.50%
Liverpool City Council	Permanent	2.00%
Lockhart Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
Mid-Coast Council	Permanent	2.25%
Moree Plains Shire Council	Permanent	2.28%
Mosman Council	Permanent	2.30%
Murray River Council	Permanent	2.00%
Murrumbidgee Council	Permanent	2.50%
Muswellbrook Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Narrandera Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
Newcastle City Council	Permanent	2.50%
North Sydney Council	Permanent	2.00%
Northern Beaches Council	Permanent	2.40%
Oberon Council	Permanent	2.10%
Orange City Council	Permanent	2.50%
Parkes Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Penrith City Council	Permanent	2.50%
Port Stephens Council	Permanent	2.50%
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council	Permanent	2.50%
Randwick City Council	Permanent	2.50%
Singleton Council	Permanent	2.00%
Snowy Monaro Regional Council	Permanent	2.30%
Sutherland Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Tamworth Regional Council	Permanent	2.00%
Temora Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
The Hills Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Upper Hunter Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
Uralla Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Wagga Wagga City Council	Permanent	2.00%
Walgett Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
Warren Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Warrumbungle Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Waverley Council	Permanent	1.75%
Weddin Shire Council	Permanent	2.50%
Willoughby City Council	Permanent	2.10%
Wingecarribee Shire Council	Permanent	2.00%
Wollongong City Council	Permanent	1.80%
Woollahra Municipal Council	Permanent	2.00%
Yass Valley Council	Permanent	2.30%
Uralla Shire Council Wagga Wagga City Council Walgett Shire Council Warren Shire Council Warrumbungle Shire Council Waverley Council Weddin Shire Council Willoughby City Council Wingecarribee Shire Council Wollongong City Council Woollahra Municipal Council	Permanent	2.50% 2.00% 2.50% 2.50% 1.75% 2.50% 2.10% 2.00% 1.80% 2.00%